Adsense Classic 1

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello! And thank you all!

Hello everybody! My name is cheyene and I’ve been working in bowling alleys and on A2’s for about 2 1/2 years now. And I just want to say thank you to everyone who’s ever posted questions and answers on here. All of you have helped me and my mechanical journey so much and it’s great to know that support is there! Can’t express how grateful I am to live in a time where information can be shared so easily with all of you.

Again, thank you all for any help or tips that have been posted, keep at it and stay safe out there!

-Chey

PHX, AZ

Yeah this site is awesome if you need help or just information !

Comment

there are a lot of great people in here with years of knowedge. We really need to increase the participation though.
      If its still broken, guess it wasnt in the parts budget.

Z

Comment

Originally posted by zbowl View Post
        there are a lot of great people in here with years of knowedge. We really need to increase the participation though.
        A lot of guys on the Facebook brunswick page now
        The older the part, the STRONGER it is.

Comment

Thank you for posting. Your thread had 3 responses and 49 views before this so many people appear to be lurking and finding answers by searching old questions instead of asking new ones.

Comment

which FB page nirvana?

Z

Comment

Originally posted by MECHEY View Post
              Hello everybody! My name is cheyene and I’ve been working in bowling alleys and on A2’s for about 2 1/2 years now. And I just want to say thank you to everyone who’s ever posted questions and answers on here. All of you have helped me and my mechanical journey so much and it’s great to know that support is there! Can’t express how grateful I am to live in a time where information can be shared so easily with all of you.

Again, thank you all for any help or tips that have been posted, keep at it and stay safe out there!