Adsense Classic 1

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blowing 3.2 amp fuse

Hello everyone, I've used some advice from previous threads to get me as far as I am with this issue, but I'm stuck again. I'm far from an electrical expert so please be patient with me. I have not worked on machines for years and was called in to try to resolve this particular issue.

I have A machines with BOSS FlexScore.. No time delay or any other electronic triggering as the scoring systems MIU handles all of that.

I received a phone call saying that a machine had been down for a couple weeks, and that a few different people have looked at it with no success. The story I got was that there was a "massive" jam(I'm guessing 10 on 10, perhaps). They said the jam was cleared but the machine never came back on. I just assumed the deck jam micro switch was still open... well, it wasn't. When I got to the center, I was told that the msr, contactor, and transformer had all been replaced and the machine still would not turn on.