TOTY

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello!

just want to say hi to everyone here at bowl-tech. I am a new member to this site, but not to the industry. I have been working on 82-70s for almost 13 years, and have checked out this site for over 2 years, and am amazed by some of the knowledge i have read. Just want to say that I am looking foreward to the help when I need it as well as dishing it when I feel that I can be of some help as well. Talk to you all soon!
    Don't mind me, what you read is invisible.

Re: Hello!

Welcome to BT! With 13 years of experience I'm sure you'll be able to help out quite a bit! Enjoy the ride! [img]/content/btubb/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]
    All I want in life is to turn wrenches and climb around pinsetters/pinspotters again :/

Comment

Hello & Welcome

I love that user name [img]/content/btubb/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]
      Even a old dog can bury a bone

Comment

old school.. my wife had alot to do with me being "bent" and my old boss.
        Don't mind me, what you read is invisible.

Comment

TO much info.......What you do behind closed door's is you buisness. [img]/content/btubb/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] [img]/content/btubb/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] lol
          Even a old dog can bury a bone

Comment

Welcome to Bowl-Tech. Please keep your hands and feet in the tram at all times. :p

Comment

Welcome and greetz to ya... [img]/content/btubb/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
              <span style="font-style: italic">Educatio est omnium efficacissima forma rebellionis</span>

Comment

Welcome....
                Peanut

Comment

Salutations [img]/content/btubb/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]

Comment

A "bent wrench"... isn't that when you smoke a few too many and start chucking?

Seriously, welcome. That's 13 extra years to add to the Bowl Tech collective experience - a very very nice addition. Thanks for joining in.

Cheers,