Adsense Classic 1

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Interlocks

I am kind of new to the 82-70s and am having a problem with lane 1. The machine seems to be out of wack because there is no cycle in back when you push the cycle button in back. If you run the sweep with first cam nothing happens. the second cam the sweep runs all the way to the pit and then stops about half way back then finishes to guard position. table will not come down unless you use the t1 cam. after you run the sweep back up to 0 the table will start to go down and then the sweep will start and run down and into the table causing an interlock. not quite sure what to do about this. any info would be greatly appreciated.

Re: Interlocks

Have you tried changing chassis?

Comment

Is the manages control switch set to instructomat?

What type of scoring do you have?
      Please.....follow the instructions!!

John
      804-240-4982

Comment

Originally posted by John Isbell:
        Is the manages control switch set to instructomat?
        <font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">Good thought... one thing, though... if it's forced to run in Instructomat, it makes the contactors chatter and spark like he11.

First, I thought possibly a problem with the binswitch, but then I was thinking possibly a problem with OSS.
        <span style="font-style: italic">Educatio est omnium efficacissima forma rebellionis</span>

Comment

I was thinking the offspot switch as well "G". Could be either or really
          All I want in life is to turn wrenches and climb around pinsetters/pinspotters again :/

Comment

If this was an instructomat problem cams would not operate the sweep only the relay in the mp chassis, it looks like the cams are all messed up at the zero positions and they will need to be reset.The cam clusters repositioned at zero first and then all cams switches set individually.
            sorry.
            maister

Comment